Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 108
Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig  (Original Mix) – Fools Gold
Alvaro – Make The Crowd Go (Original Mix)  - Spinnin’
David Guetta feat. Taped Rai - Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) – What A Music
Bruno Mars - Locked Out Of Heaven (Paul Oakenfold Remix) - Promo
Afrojack - Annie's Theme (Original Mix) - Wall
Richard Grey & Robbie Rivera - This Is How You Do It (Original Mix) - Juicy
Norman Doray & NERVO Ft. Cookie – Something To Believe In (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix) – Spinnin’
Norin & Rad – Pistol Whip (Original Mix) – Anjunabeats
Armin Van Buuren ft. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Original Mix) - Arva
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (Club Mix) - Vandit
Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Extended Mix) – Black Hole
Sonic Element - Destruction (Steve Haines Remix) – Perfecto Fluoro
Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd – Go! (Original Mix) – Coldharbour
c2012. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_108_121126.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT