Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 96
Talla 2XLC vs Robert Burian - Drums Of Ganesha (Damian William Remix) - Perfecto
David Guetta feat. Sia - She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Sandro Silva Remix) – What A Music
Afrojack - Rock The House (Original Mix) - Wall
Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vocal Mix) - Flamingo
Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack - Roll The Drums (Clockwork Remix) – Dim Mak
Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons - This Is Love (Sidney Samson Remix) - Interscope
Romain Curtis – Nandaya (Original Mix) – Big Love
Dash Berlin feat Chris Madin – Silence in Your Heart (4 Strings Remix) – Aropa
Steve Brian - Vueltas (Thomas Datt Remix) – Tool Trance
Xgenic – Blaster (Original Mix) – Perfecto Fluoro
Simon Patterson - Northern Lights (Original Mix) – Night Vision
Eddie Makabi - Eargasm (Main Room Mix) - Armada
Swab & Joey Mova Feat. Tyler Sherritt - Lux In Tenebris (Vocal Mix) – Perfecto Fluoro
c2012. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_96_120903.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT