Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Perfecto Podcast: featuring Paul Oakenfold: Episode 084
Playlist: Episode 084
NITON (Original Mix): Pryda
NOT COMING HOME (Eric Prydz Remix): Faithless
WE ARE THE PEOPLE (Axwell Remix): Empire Of The Sun
LUVSTRUCK 2010 (Marco V Remix): Southside Spinners 
STARRY-EYED SURPRISE (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Paul Oakenfold
OTHERSIDE (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Red Hot Chili Peppers
CONSCINDO (Original Club Mix): Mark Knight + Wolfgang Gartner
HYMN 2.0 (Original Mix): Sander Van Doorn pres. Purple Haze
EUTHANASIA: Robert Vadney
c2010. All rights reserved.
Direct download: PP_101009_Episode084.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT