Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 682

01 Big Brother Theme (Paul Oakenfold Extended Remix)

02 Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta - The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Ext. Mix) [Perfecto]

03 Adam White featuring Suzie Del Vecchio - Law Unto Myself (Extended Mix) [Perfecto] 

04 DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)

05 Dave Ralph - Chasing Stars (Original Mix) [Perfecto] 

Perfecto Classic:  Grace - If I Could Fly

Perfectomundo Moment:  Planet Perfecto x Velvet Cash - Dance All Night (Ibiza) (Extended) [Perfecto]

06 Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Theme (Kyau & Albert Extended Remix) [Perfecto]

07 Rysto & Dave Steward - Into The Infinite (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro] 

08 Roger-M featuring Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again (Original Mix) [Perfecto] 

09 Andy Woldman & Jaskyne - Echobat (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

10 Jordan Gill - Cloud 9 [Radio Edit] [Perfecto Black]

Direct download: PlanetPerfecto_PaulOakenfold_682.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 12:00am PDT