Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 79
Kenneth Thomas feat. Coleen Riley - The Heart Speaks (Swab & Joey Mova Remix) - Perfecto Records
Hanski - The Ambush (Original Mix) - InfraP058
Manuel Juvera & Frank Rescob - Mood Swing (Original Mix) - FactualP007
Ronski Speed and Stoneface & Terminal feat. Johanna - Looking For Love (Club Mix) - Zouk153
Dabruck & Klein feat. Stella Atta - Light Coming Out Of My Eyes (Falko Niestolik & Steve Wish Festival Mix)
Ferry Corsten - Check It Out (Original Extended) - Promo
Michael S – Rewind (Extended Mix) - Perfecto Records
Apollo 440 - Liquid Cool (TILT's L1_26 Rework)  
ptl002 – Rebels Without a cause (York red violin Mario hammers- lonely-robot-remix)
Timur_Shafiev - Infarct_(Original_Mix)
Mitrinique – Green Mountains (Facundo Mohrr Remix) – Sound Avenue
Paul Oakenfold - Surrender (Protoculture Remix) 
Oliver_Prime – Hello World - Take_3 -Free_Hugs
LTN - 7th_Floor (Eximinds Remix)
c2012. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_79_120507.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT