Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold: Episode PLP-39
Playlist: Episode 39
1.Timur Shafiev - Be Aware (Original Mix)-UNERSUB019
2. Yves V - Eclipse (Fred Baker Mix)-Zouk Recordings
3. Devilect - Just_Smile (Solid Stones On The Beach Remix)-UNER056
4. Andrew Rayel- Drapchi (Original Epic Mix)-ASOT166
5. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Cut and Rub (Dub Mix)-NMTB ALBUM
6. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V - Groove Machine (Gareth Wyn Remix)-Perfecto Records
7. Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey - In The Air (Extended Mix)-Promo
8. Mark Otten - Libertine (Soundprank Remix)-Armd1098
9. Funkagenda & Adam K - Drift (Original Club Remix)-Promo
10. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)-Perfecto Records
11. Tello & Emigiel - Chakra (Original Mix)-Shah Music
12. Aly & Fila Feat. Katherine Crow - It Will Be Ok (Mohamed Ragab Remix)-Ardi Records
13. Triple A -Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On the Beach Mix)-Ardi2212
14. Noah Neiman - Desert Of My Heart (Original Mix)-Lange038
15. Paul Oakenfold-Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)-Perfecto Fluoro
16. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Eclipse (Original Mix)-SPC094
17. Oen Bearen & Cylum - Greenwalking (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)-UNER052
18. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix)-Perfecto Fluoro
c2011. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PLP_SHOW_39.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT