Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold: Episode PLP-40
Playlist: Episode 40
1. Lennox - Epic (Original Mix)-CDR (Oakenfold Exclusive)
2. Andain & Gabriel & Dresden vs Mord Fustang - Beautiful Rainbow (F1D0 Mashup)-Promo
3. Hardwell - The World (Original Mix)-Promo
4. Norin Rad vs. Audien - Thrust (Original Mix)-NMTB ALBUM
5. Dezarate & Michel Manzano - Soul Is In The Air (Robert Vadney's DarkSoul Mix)-Perfecto Records
6. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)-Perfecto Records
7. Sander Van Doorn-Reach Out (Thomas Gold Remix)-Promo
8. Adele-Rolling In The Deep (DJ Mog Remix)
9. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V - Groove Machine (Gareth Wyn Remix)-Perfecto Records
10. Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays (Original Mix)-Armada
11. Aly & Fila - Still (Jorn-van-Deynhoven Remix)-FSOE033
12. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix)- Perfecto Fluoro
13. Chris Metcalfe-Cala Bassa (A.R.D.I. Remix)-SUB025
14. Jo Micali featuring Hanna Finsen - Fade Away (Original Dub)-UNERED040
15. Paul Oakenfold-Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)-Ardi2212
16. Chris Melton-Zarkava (Original Mix)-Ardi2212
17. Juventa - Gone With The Wind (Sequentia Remix)-Enhanced094

c2011. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PLP_SHOW_40.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT