Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold: Episode PLP-38
Playlist: Episode 38
Mario Hammer Feat. Asheni -Life Before The Earthquake (Original Mix)-Coldharbour Recordings
InFiction-Don't Let Go (feat Lucy Walsh) (Original Mix)-PT169
LMFAO-Party Rock Anthem (Josef Bamba & Ianick's Pacha Remix)-PT163
Aerospace - Shocking(Original Mix)-Perfecto Fluoro
Costa - Don't Forget (Anhken's Green Remix)-AEPR032
Tiesto Vs. Sied Van Riel - Radiator Industry (ReOrder Bootleg)-CDR
Stoneface & Terminal – Time To Wait (Dubmix)-Promo
Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On the Beach Mix)-Armd1095
Paul Oakenfold & Marco V - Groove Machine-Perfecto Records
Andain - Promises (Nitrous Oxide Remix)-Promo
Ernesto Vs. Bastian-The Incredible Apollo (Original Mix)-NMTB Album
James Minas – Like The Air (Original_Mix)-UNER055
A&Z – Break Up (Original Mix)-DR-015
Nick Callaghan & Wil Atkinson -Blizzard (Original Mix)-Perfecto Fluoro
Luke Terry - For All I Dream Of (Original Mix)-UNERED042
Grace - Not Over Yet (Jonas Hornblad Remix)-Perfecto Records
Cressida-KiBo (Mike Shiver Catching Sun)-Promo
Copyright 2011

Direct download: PLP_SHOW_38_PODCAST.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT