Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 73
Arjonas & Chris Jones - Love Comes In Colors (Dyro Remix)
Digital Producers - Endeavour (Original Mix)
Steve Haines - Motion (Original Mix)
Tom Nucleus - Lucida (Original Mix)
Noel G. ft. Tommie Nibbs - Live Forever (Noel's Complextro Club Mix)
Chris Reece, Leventina & Passenger 10 ft. Deb Peyton - Start Again (Original Mix)
Ad Brown -Mooglight (Original Mix)
Paul Oakenfold ft. Robert Vadney - PopStar (Yahel Remix)
Cosmithex – The Pressure
E-Clip – Chandra (Ovnimoon Remix)
Kristoffer Elmqvist - We Were feat. Christoffer Delfs & Lucy Whigham (John Dopping Impression)
Origin – Above The Clouds (Christian Zechners Z-Droid Remix)
Ben Hamza - Taking on The World (Allan McLuhan Remix)
John O’Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
c2012. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_73_120326.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT