Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 46
Three N’ One - You Got Me Fallin (In Love) (The Whiteliner + Adam Prize Remix)
Astrix - Reunion (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
Johan Vilborg - She Made Me Smile (Original Mix)
Benya ft. Emma Lock - Loved To Be (Nuera Remix)
Deadmau5 - Fifths (Max Zotti Remix)
Ce Ce Peniston + Joyriders – Finally (Zen Freeman + Remy Le Duc Remix)
Stoneface + Terminal – Rush (Origjnal Mix)
Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
Unknown - Unknown
Anton Chernikov - Snake Valley 
Espen Lorentzen - Kraken
Nick Callaghan + Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul remix)
Paul Miller vs Ronald de Foe - Prozac (Marc Simz remix)
Hyper feat. Axe Girl - The End (Beatman + Ludmilla remix) 
Poonik + Oxide - Tears Don’t Drop
c2011. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_46_110919.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT