Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 45
Max Graham - F.Y.C. (Steve Haines Remix)
Tocadisco + Lennart A. Salomon - Alright (Phil Fuldner Remix)
Acetronik - Jump Rope (Eric Farias Remix)
tyDi ft. Tania Ztgar - Why Do I Care (Clashback Remix)
Lennox - Midnight (Original Mix)
John Dahlback + Henrik - Senses (Original Mix)
Alex Losy – Tantamount (Yura Moonlight Remix)
Zas + Sanze - Soul to Soul (Jimmy Roqsta Remix)
Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
Fletric - Plasma Funk (Blazer Remix)
Paul Oakenfold – Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)
Man with No Name - Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix)
Federation – Synchronized (Protoculture Remix)
Egorhymia - Night Sight (Nerso Remix)
Paul Oakenfold vs Marco V - Groove Machine 
c2011. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_45_110912.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT