Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 408

Hour 1:  Paul Oakenfold

01 Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta - The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]

02 Amoeba Assassin - Piledriver (Nat Monday Remix) [Perfecto]

03 Jon Barnard feat. Romany - Not Just Me (Extended Mix) [Perfecto House]

04 Gabriel & Dresden (ft. Sub Teal) - Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Anjunabeats]

05 Gene Xander - Final Contact [Perfecto Fluoro]

06 Dezza - Stella (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Black]

07 Galestian - Rituals (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

08 Paul Oakenfold - Hypnotised (Oraw Remix) [Perfecto]

09 U2 - Love Is All We Have Left (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Promo]

10 Chakra - Home (BakuBoy & Austin Blake Remix) [Promo]

Perfecto Classic:  Grace - Skin on Skin (Orange Mix)

Hour 2:  Paul Oakenfold

01 Ben Gold feat. Audrey Gallagher - There Will Be Angels (Extended Mix) [Armada]

02 ZAA presents LUM1NA - The Call (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]

03 Bjorn Akesson - Extra Life [Perfecto Fluoro]

04 The Killers - Mr Brightside (Scott Bond VS Liam Wilson Remix) [Promo]

05 Liquid Soul - Nirvana (Nicholson Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

06 Hi Profile feat. Addie Nicole - Why [Perfecto Fluoro]

07 Dimibo - Zion (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

08 Markus Schulz & JES - Calling For Love (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]

09 Glynn Alan - Origination (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

10 Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar - Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]

Direct download: PlanetPerfecto_PaulOakenfold_408_Hr1_2.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT