Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto Podcast 217 ft. Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 217
01  Maximus Bellini - The Dark Spirit (Jason Grey Remix)
02  Prok & Fitch - Rebound (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
03  Alex Di Stefano - Gateway (Mika Remix) [Yin Yang]
04  Ferry Tayle ft. Sarah Shields & Ludovic H - The Most Important Thing (Cold Rush Remix) [Always Alive]
05  Manu Riga & Dj Fire - No Time Left (Cj Art Remix) [Bonzai]
06  Max Revenge vs. Leyso - Freedom (Breaks Mix) [Ionized]
07  You Are My Salvation - Bogota (Retroid Remix) [OLD SQL]
08  Arjonas - Symbols (Original Mix)
09  Alex Metric Feat. Stefan Storm - Heart Weighs a ton (Stereojackers vs Mark Loverush White Island Remix)
10  JES - High Glow (Sunny Lax Remix) [Black Hole]
11  Steve Haines & CBM - Memphis (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
12  Paul Oakenfold ft Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto]
13  Paul Oakenfold - Open Your Eyes (Future Antics Remix) [Perfecto]
14  John Dopping - Shady (Original Mix) [Ayra Recordings]
15  Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Thomas Datt Remix) [Perfecto]
c2014. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_217_141229.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT