Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Perfecto Podcast: featuring Paul Oakenfold: Episode 051

Playlist: Episode 051 SEX AND MONEY (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Paul Oakenfold NO RULES: Rodrigo Melo FIREFLY (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Matt Goss CATWALK: Inpetto THE MASK (Original Mix): Gabe ft. Adam K TOUCH ME IN THE MORNING (Avicii Remix): Kid Massive STEEL LIBIDO (Ashley Wallbridge Mix): Dakota KILLING TIME (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Infected Mushroom ULTIMATUM: M6 DEW DROPS (Original Mix): Kris Menace, Joe, Will Ask ASCENSION (Original Mix): Timmy And Tommy c2010. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PP_100220_Episode051.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT