Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Perfecto Podcast: featuring Paul Oakenfold: Episode 045 Playlist: Episode 045

WE KILLED YOU (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Paul Oakenfold
KILLING TIME (Remix): Infected Mushroom
GALANDIA: Markus Schussow pres. Progresia
TRANSFORMERS (Original Mix): Anton Neumark + Re-Zone
RULE THE WORLD (Aeonism Remix): Empire Of The Sun
DIFFERENT FEELING (Filterheads Remix): Simon Patterson
FIREFLY (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Matt Goss
EVEN (Original Mix): Avicii + Sebastien Drums
CRASH INTO REASON (Moonbeam Remix): Tritonal ft. Soto
ARCHIPELAGO (Original Mix): Albin Meyers
GETTIN’ OVER (Extended Version): David Guetta, Chris Willis

c2010. All rights reserved.
Direct download: PP_100109_Episode045.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT